Submit
Thank you!
Friday, March 29 - York - Mesa Moreira - 8-10
Saturday, April 13 - Gettysburg - Gettysburg Campground - 6-9
Friday, May 3 - Dillsburg -  Big Bottom Brewery, 7-10
Wednesday, May 8th - York - Fenderz Grill, 6-9
Friday, May 17 - Hanover -  Sign of the Horse Brewery, 6-9
Friday, May 31 -York - Mesa Moreira - 8-10
Saturday, June 1 - Gettysburg -  The Gettysburger, - 8:30 - 11:30
Saturday, June 22 - Red Lion -  Sign of the Horse Brewery, 7-10
Friday, July 8 - Hanover -  Sign of the Horse Brewery, 7-10
Friday, July 26 - Gettysburg - Gettysburg Eddie's - 7-9
Thursday, August 1 - Gettysburg - ABC Brewing Company - 6-9
Friday, August 2 - Dillsburg - Big Bottom Brewery, 7-10
Friday, August 16 - Gettysburg - O'Rorkes Pub - 6-9
Friday, August 23 - Hanover -  Sign of the Horse Brewery, 7-10
Friday, August 30th - Gettysburg - Pilger Ruh beer garden - 7-9
Saturday, August 31 - Red Lion -  Sign of the Horse Brewery, 7-10
Saturday, September 28 - Dillsburg - Greystone Brewhouse - Anyone Can Cook 4-8
Saturday October 5 - Gettysburg - O'Rorkes Pub - 6-9
Friday, October 18 - Hanover -  Sign of the Horse Brewery, 7-10
Saturday, October 19 -  tatapalooza (location tbd)
Saturday, October 19 - Gettysburg -  The Gettysburger, - 8:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 26 - Red Lion -  Sign of the Horse Brewery, 7-10
Friday, November 1 - Gettysburg - Gettysburg Eddie's - 7-9
Friday, December 6 - Dillsburg - Big Bottom Brewery, 7-10PM
...Please check regularly for more dates
Back to Top